I WANT A DIVORCE !

So, there you have it.  My new book, “Knight in the Forest of the Pons”, is now published and I felt the need to streamline my blogs, yes, blogs.  I have a blog for the ever popular novella, “TEAR AVENGER”, and a blog for the sleeper hit book of poems, “Love, Marriage, Friendship, Hate”.  I have been spending a lot of time with the PONS blog, visiting the TEAR AVENGER blog every day just because I have to, and not visiting the LOVE HATE blog at all.  Friends, this is like juggling a wife and two girl friends.  Oh yes, it can be done.  But to what degree does a man want to slowly kill himself?  

Today, I made the decision to get a divorce from the TEAR AVENGER blog, break it off with the LOVE, HATE blog (I did this to her by text.  I know, pretty shitty.  But hey, that’s how they do it these days.), and just live with the Pons.  They were all rather upset with my news.  Plates were thrown, names were called, and fingers were pointed.  Being the peacemaker that I am, I came up with an idea.  I said to them very gently, “Hey gals.  Let’s live like those whatcha call its in Colorado.”  The girls looked at each other with perplexed “WTF is Josh saying?” faces.  Then like a flash of gun powder popping, TEAR AVENGER shouted and pointed a finger at me saying, “Are you telling us that you want to live like Mormons in POLYGAMY ?!”  I told her I did not know where Polygamy was located and, without hesitation, said sharply, “YES!”  Well, you should have seen them.  The Pons stood there aghast, while TEAR AVENGER screamed to the heavens “YOU &*(^%$# ASSHOLE.”  What about LOVE AND HATE, you ask?  She just shrugged her shoulders and grinned.  She is such a poet.  After all was said and done, we decided to live together at the JOSHUA HEIGHTS BLOG.  It’s nice here and everything is under one roof.  If I need one of the gals, well, they’re all here living with me in Polygamy.  Stay tuned for updates.  There is going to be a doozy coming and her name is NANO TATTOO.  She’s hot and moving in soon.  Welcome all, to the new blog of author, Joshua Heights, and his telling tales.

Leave a Reply

